Current Location:Home > Introduction

Lia Charlton Hotel Shenzhen

As the first hotel which ideally located in the core area of Hi-tech Park Shenzhen, Lia Charlton Hotel Shenzhen is only 15km to SZMC subway station, 20 minutes' drive to Bao'an International Airport and a few steps away from the Overseas Chinese Town and the Shenzhen Bay commercial area, all make the Lia Charlton an ideal leisure business venue.

402 fashionable guest rooms and suites, with special designed bed, 42'' LCD TV with satellite TV programs, rainforest shower and high speed WiFi by which you can easily reach to your friends at anytime.

Jimei Xuan Chinese Restaurant, The Edge All Day Dining, The Address Rooftop Bar, Verticas Lobby Lounge and Binaries Coffee, 5 signature restaurants & bars create your variety of dining choices.

Located on the 23rd floor of the hotel, G Charlton Club features fully equipped fitness center, traditional Chinese physiotherapy, Victorian style VIP dining rooms, the Executive Lounge and other facilities such as Tea House, Beauty Salon and chess rooms.

Hotel holds 1 banquet room and 5 multi-functional rooms, all equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipments and high speed internet, flexible for various set-ups. Offering creative plans and ideas with excellent service, our experienced banquet service team is dedicated to ensure that every phase of your event is impeccably implemented.

当前位置:首页 > 酒店概况

深圳湾科技园丽雅查尔顿酒店

首家位于深圳南山区科技园内黄金地段的深圳湾科技园丽雅查尔顿酒店,离深圳高铁站仅15公里,距深圳宝安国际机场20分钟车程,毗邻深圳著名的华侨城旅游度假区和深圳湾商业区,交通快捷方便,地理位置优越,是商旅人士商务酬酢、休闲用餐的理想之选。

402间装修风格个性时尚的客房及套房,均配有专业定制的舒适大床。客人可根据自己的喜好自由选择在客房内通过无线WIFI或有线宽带,畅游网络世界。

酒店拥有多个独具特色的中、西餐厅、酒吧和咖啡吧,提供正宗地道的粤式菜肴、欧陆式自助餐、特色鸡尾酒等,为您提供多元化的美食选择。

位于23楼金查尔顿俱乐部为您提供一站式娱乐休闲服务,这里配有设备先进的健身中心、传统中医理疗和维多利亚风格的贵宾用餐厢房;更可享受行政酒廊的夜晚鸡尾酒时光,独特雅致的茗茶坊,由国外名发型师主理的发型屋及棋牌室等设施。

这里有专业的宴会服务团队为您量身定制别具一格的活动方案。配备先进影音设备、专业灯光设施高速网的1个宴会厅及5个多功能厅空间灵活,适合不同类型的宴会及会议需求。